Have questions about marina/dock design, best dock materials to use, budget considerations, or production timetables?

Just call or complete the form below to let us know how
we can help bring your dreams to life on the water.

Meeco Facility
1501 E. Electric Ave.
McAlester, OK 74501

Sullivan Facility
3 Chancellor Lane
Warwick, NY 10990

Wahoo Facility
203 Chesterra, Dr.
Dahlonega, GA 30533

    Name (required)

    Title (required)

    Company / Organization (required)

    Email (required)

    I would like to be contacted about (required)

    Details You May Want To Let Us Know About

    Phone (required)

    Address 1

    Address 2

    City & State (required)

    Nationwide Sales Support Team

    Dennis Wilson
    Vice President, National Sales Manager
    800-232-3625
    Matt Beechinor – Coastal North Atlantic Region Sales Manager
    mbeechinor@meecosullivan.com 508-665-9100
    Steve Psaila – Inland Mid Atlantic Region Sales Manager
    spsaila@meecosullivan.com 585-737-3209
    Scott Taylor – Coastal Mid-Atlantic Region Sales Manager
    staylor@meecosullivan.com 843-990-1212
    Scott Grogan – Coastal South Atlantic Region Sales Manager
    sgrogan@meecosullivan.com 407-790-9756
    OPEN TERRITORY РMidwest 
    Contact – Steve Shoup sshoup@meecosullivan.com 918-424-9804
    Lance Keller – Mid-Central Region Sales Manager
    lkeller@meecosullivan.com 405-823-6155
    Steve Shoup – South Central Region Sales Manager
    sshoup@meecosullivan.com 918-424-9804

    contact map

    Dennis Wilson
    Vice President, National Sales Manager
    800-232-3625
    Matt Beechinor – Coastal North Atlantic Region Sales Manager
    mbeechinor@meecosullivan.com 508-665-9100
    Steve Psaila – Inland Mid Atlantic Region Sales Manager
    spsaila@meecosullivan.com 585-737-3209
    Scott Taylor – Coastal Mid-Atlantic Region Sales Manager
    staylor@meecosullivan.com 843-990-1212
    Scott Grogan – Coastal South Atlantic Region Sales Manager
    sgrogan@meecosullivan.com 407-790-9756
    Nick Nelson – Midwest Region Sales Manager
    nnelson@meecosullivan.com 708-654-6360
    Lance Keller – Mid-Central Region Sales Manager
    lkeller@meecosullivan.com 405-823-6155
    Steve Shoup – South Central Region Sales Manager
    sshoup@meecosullivan.com 918-424-9804