Contact Us

Have questions about marina/dock design, best dock materials to use, budget considerations, or production timetables? Just call or complete the form below to let us know how we can help bring your dreams to life on the water.

Click An Area To View Salesperson Information

Click An Area To View Salesperson Information
Lance Keller Lance Keller Steve Shoup Chris Acree Scott Grogan Scott Taylor Steve Psaila Matt Beechinor

Lance Keller

Mid-Central Region Sales Manager

lkeller@meecosullivan.com
405.823.6155

Lance Keller

Mid-Central Region Sales Manager

lkeller@meecosullivan.com
405.823.6155

Steve Shoup

South Central Region Sales Manager

sshoup@meecosullivan.com
918.424.9804

Chris Acree

Mid-West Regional Sales Manager

cacree@meecosullivan.com
313.657.2148

Scott Grogan

Coastal South Atlantic Region Sales Manager

sgrogan@meecosullivan.com
407.790.9756

Scott Taylor

Coastal Mid-Atlantic Region Sales Manager

staylor@meecosullivan.com
843.990.1212

Steve Psaila

Inland Mid Atlantic Region Sales Manager

spsaila@meecosullivan.com
585-737-3209

Matt Beechinor

Coastal North Atlantic Region Sales Manager

mbeechinor@meecosullivan.com
508.665.9100

Meeco Facility
1501 E. Electric Ave.
McAlester, OK 74501

Sullivan Facility
3 Chancellor Lane
Warwick, NY 10990

Wahoo Facility
203 Chesterra, Dr.
Dahlonega, GA 30533