Contact Us

 

Customer Service: 800-627-4621 or intsales@meecosullivan.com

 

Meeco Division
1501 E. Electric Ave.
McAlester, OK 74501

Sullivan Division
P.O. Box 639
3 Chancellor Lane
Warwick, NY 10990

Wahoo Division
203 Chesterra, Dr.
Dahlonega, GA 30533

 

Matt Beechinor,  Northeast Region Sales Manager   linkedinimage
Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Massachusetts

22 Merideth Way
Centerville, MA 02632
Mobile: 508-665-9100
mbeechinor@meecosullivan.com

 

Larry Dubs,  Mid Atlantic Region Sales Manager
Mid & South New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Coastal North & South Carolina

5536 Central Avenue
Ocean City, NJ  08226
Mobile: 215-651-6916
ldubs@meecosullivan.com

 

Nick Nelson,  Midwest Region Sales Manager
Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Mobile: 708-654-6360
nnelson@meecosullivan.com

 

Steve Biron, Southeast Region Sales Manager   
Kentucky, Tennessee, inland North Carolina, inland South Carolina, Alabama, southern West Virginia

Mobile: 615-497-0165
sbiron@meecosullivan.com

 

Steve Shoup,  South Central Region Sales Manager
Oklahoma, Texas, Missouri, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, Kansas, Nebraska, Colorado

1501 E. Electric Avenue
McAlester, OK 74501
Mobile: 918-424-9804
sshoup@meecosullivan.com

 

Jay Mills, Western Region Sales Manager    
California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, Hawaii, Alaska

77 Westbrook Dr.
Lodi, CA 95242
Mobile: 209-452-2475
jmills@meecosullivan.com