Contact Us

Howdy, Tim McClelland

Customer Service: 800-627-4621 or intsales@meecosullivan.com


Meeco Division
1501 E. Electric Ave.
McAlester, OK 74501
800-627-4621

Sullivan Division
P.O. Box 639
3 Chancellor Lane
Warwick, NY 10990
800-232-3625

Wahoo Division
203 Chesterra, Dr.
Dahlonega, GA 30533
866-532-8411


Matt Beechinor,  Northeast Region Sales Manager   linkedinimage
Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Massachusetts

22 Merideth Way
Centerville, MA 02632
Mobile: 508-665-9100
mbeechinor@meecosullivan.com

 

John Dunham, East Region Sales Manager   linkedinimage
New York state including greater New York Metro area,  Northern and Metro New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

14 Thornwood Lane, Accord, NY 12404
Mobile: 845-389-8799
jdunham@meecosullivan.com

 

Larry Dubs,  Mid Atlantic Region Sales Manager
Mid & South New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Coastal North Carolina

5536 Central Avenue
Ocean City, NJ  08226
Mobile: 215-651-6916
ldubs@meecosullivan.com

 

Jim Helderle,  Southeast Region Sales Manager    linkedinimage
Kentucky, Tennessee, inland North Carolina, inland South Carolina, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, southern West Virginia

6220 Shallowford Road, Apt. 425
Chattanooga TN 37421
Mobile: 423-475-9214
jhelderle@meecosullivan.com

 

Matt Kress,  Florida/Marine Coastal/Caribbean Region Sales Manager    linkedinimage
Florida, Mississippi Gulf Coast, Alabama, Georgia, Caribbean

Mobile: 616-889-6870
mkress@meecosullivan.com

 

John Kress, Midwest Region Sales Manager   
Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota

Mobile: 330-936-9781
jkress@meecosullivan.com

 

Steve Shoup,  South Central Region Sales Manager
Oklahoma, Texas, Missouri, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, Kansas, Nebraska, Colorado

1501 E. Electric Avenue
McAlester, OK 74501
Mobile: 918-424-9804
sshoup@meecosullivan.com

 

Jay Mills, Western Region Sales Manager     
California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, Hawaii, Alaska

2081 Sylvan Way #808
Lodi, CA 95242
Mobile: 209-452-2475
jmills@meecosullivan.com